Contact Windpower Offshore


Editorial

Shaun Campbell, Editor
+44 20 8267 4578
Shaun.Campbell@haymarket.com

David Weston, News Editor
+44 20 8267 8426
David.Weston@haymarket.com

Craig Richard, Reporter
+44 20 8267 8423
Craig.Richard@haymarket.com

Newsdesk
wpm.editorial@haymarket.com

Customer services

Mandy Scott
+44 208 267 4327
subscription@windpowermonthly.com

Subscription sales

Individual subscriptions 
Hinesh Jethwa 
+44 208 267 8128 
Hinesh.Jethwa@haymarket.com

Corporate subscriptions
Daniel Keogh
+44 208 267 8104
Daniel.Keogh@haymarket.com

Advertisement sales

George Johnstone
Commercial Director
+44 (0)20 8267 4843
George.Johnstone@haymarket.com

Warren Wilkinson
Account Manager
+44 (0)20 8267 4097
Warren.Wilkinson@haymarket.com

Camilla Barlocco
International Account Manager
+44 (0)20 8267 4271
Camilla.Barlocco@haymarket.com

Marketing

Jessica Hammond
+44 (0)20 8267 8118
Jessica.Hammond@haymarket.com

Publishing & management

Head of Content
Nadia Weekes
+44 (0)20 8267 8422
Nadia.Weekes@haymarket.com

Group Director
Karen Brookes
Karen.Brookes@haymarket.com

We want to hear from you

Please let us know of your news, project contracts and any comments you have on our service by writing to wpm.editorial@haymarket.com