Offshore Wind Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the offshore wind industry.

Australian Clean Energy Summit

  • Wed 15 Jul 2015 - Thu 16 Jul 2015
  • Hilton Sydney, 488 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

The Fundamentals of Wind Energy

  • Tue 21 Jul 2015 - Wed 22 Jul 2015
  • Greencoat House, Francis Street, SW1P 1DH

Brazil Windpower 2015

  • Tue 1 Sep 2015 - Thu 3 Sep 2015
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Husum Wind 2015

  • Tue 15 Sep 2015 - Fri 18 Sep 2015
  • Husum, Germany

3rd Annual Blade Inspection Damage And Repair Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Mon 28 Sep 2015 - Wed 30 Sep 2015
  • Copenhagen, Denmark

Wind Power Forecasting 2015 - EWEA Technical Workshop

  • Thu 1 Oct 2015 - Fri 2 Oct 2015
  • Leuven, Belgium

Windaba 2015

  • Sun 4 Oct 2015 - Wed 7 Oct 2015
  • Cape Town, South Africa

CanWEA 2015

  • Mon 5 Oct 2015 - Wed 7 Oct 2015
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada

RenewableUK 2015

  • Tue 6 Oct 2015 - Thu 8 Oct 2015
  • Liverpool, UK

IWEA Autumn Conference 2015

  • Thu 8 Oct 2015
  • The Lyrath Estate Hotel, Kilkenny, Ireland

RAVE - International Conference 2015

  • Tue 13 Oct 2015 - Wed 14 Oct 2015
  • Atlantic Hotel Sail City, Am Strom 1, 27568 Bremerhaven, Germany

China Windpower 2015

  • Wed 14 Oct 2015 - Fri 16 Oct 2015
  • Beijing, China

Developing And Operating Further Offshore Wind Farms

  • Wed 21 Oct 2015 - Thu 22 Oct 2015
  • London, UK

14th World Wind Energy Conference & Exhibition

  • Mon 26 Oct 2015 - Wed 28 Oct 2015
  • The Jerusalem International Convention Center (ICC), Jerusalem, Israel

Contract Risk Management In Offshore Wind

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Mon 26 Oct 2015 - Wed 28 Oct 2015
  • Hamburg, Germany

Wind Finland 2015 Seminar

  • Wed 28 Oct 2015
  • Helsinki, Finland

Wind Farm Data Management & Analysis Forum

  • Wed 28 Oct 2015 - Fri 30 Oct 2015
  • Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg, Germany

5th Annual Future Offshore Foundations Forum

  • Tue 3 Nov 2015 - Thu 5 Nov 2015
  • Swissotel Bremen, Germany

Blade Operations And Maintenance Forum

  • Tue 10 Nov 2015 - Thu 12 Nov 2015
  • Sheraton Suites Houston

Windpower Offshore Events