Offshore Wind Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the offshore wind industry.

Blade Inspection, Damage And Repair 2014

  • Wed 10 Sep 2014 - Thu 11 Sep 2014

Wind Energy

  • Tue 23 Sep 2014 - Fri 26 Sep 2014
  • Hamburg, Germany.

Wind Contract Risk Management In Offshore Wind Construction: Europe

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 30 Sep 2014 - Wed 1 Oct 2014
  • Hamburg, Germany

AWEA Offshore Windpower Conference & Exhibition

  • Tue 7 Oct 2014 - Wed 8 Oct 2014
  • Atlantic City, NJ

IWEA Autumn Conference 2014 & Pre Conference Dinner

  • Wed 8 Oct 2014 - Thu 9 Oct 2014
  • The Lyrath Estate Hotel, Kilkenny, Dublin, Ireland.

Omwindenergy

  • Wed 8 Oct 2014 - Thu 9 Oct 2014
  • Berlin, Germany.

5th Annual Offshore O&M Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 14 Oct 2014 - Thu 16 Oct 2014
  • Hamburg, Germany

4th Annual Future Offshore Foundations

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 21 Oct 2014 - Thu 23 Oct 2014
  • Hamburg, Germany

China Wind Power 2014

  • Wed 22 Oct 2014 - Fri 24 Oct 2014
  • Beijing, China

RenewableUK Annual Conference and Exhibition 2014

  • Tue 11 Nov 2014 - Thu 13 Nov 2014
  • Manchester, UK.

RenewableUK International Small and Medium Wind 2014.

  • Wed 12 Nov 2014 - Thu 13 Nov 2014
  • Manchester,UK.

AWEA Wind Energy Fall Symposium 2014

  • Wed 19 Nov 2014 - Thu 20 Nov 2014
  • Paradise Point Resort & Spa, San Diego, California.

AWEA Wind Resource & Project Energy Assessment Seminar 2014

  • Tue 2 Dec 2014 - Wed 3 Dec 2014
  • Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive,Orlando, FL

Mexico Wind Power 2015

  • Wed 25 Feb 2015 - Thu 26 Feb 2015
  • Mexico City, Mexico

EWEA OFFSHORE 2015

  • Tue 10 Mar 2015 - Thu 12 Mar 2015
  • Copenhagen, Denmark

New Energy Husum

  • Thu 19 Mar 2015 - Sun 22 Mar 2015
  • Husum, Germany.

Windpower Offshore Events