Offshore Wind Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the offshore wind industry.

Intercontinental Wind Power Congress 2015

  • Tue 31 Mar 2015 - Thu 2 Apr 2015
  • Istanbul, Turkey

Hannover Messe 2015

  • Mon 13 Apr 2015 - Fri 17 Apr 2015
  • Deutsche Messe AG, Messegelände, D-30521 Hannover

PWEA 2015 Conference and Exhibtion

  • Tue 14 Apr 2015 - Wed 15 Apr 2015
  • Serock, Poland

WIND TURBINE NOISE 2015

  • Mon 20 Apr 2015 - Thu 23 Apr 2015
  • Glasgow, UK

WindConnect O&M Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 21 Apr 2015 - Wed 22 Apr 2015
  • Radisson Blu Hotel, Stansted Airport

4th Annual Wind Resource Assessment Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 21 Apr 2015 - Wed 22 Apr 2015
  • London, UK

5th Annual Vessels & Access Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Mon 11 May 2015 - Wed 13 May 2015
  • ILEC, London, UK

AWEA 2015

  • Mon 18 May 2015 - Thu 21 May 2015
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Renewable Wales 2015

  • Thu 21 May 2015
  • Cardiff, UK

EWEA Technology Workshop: Resource Assessment 2015

  • Tue 2 Jun 2015 - Wed 3 Jun 2015
  • Finlandia Hall, Mannerheimintie 13e, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

2nd Annual Integrity And Corrosion Of Offshore Wind Structures

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 2 Jun 2015 - Wed 3 Jun 2015

Windforce 2015

  • Tue 9 Jun 2015 - Thu 11 Jun 2015
  • Bremenhaven, Germany

Wind Resource Assessment Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 17 Jun 2015 - Thu 18 Jun 2015
  • Houston, Texas

4th International Wind Conference and Exhibition "WE20 by 2020"

  • Thu 18 Jun 2015 - Sat 20 Jun 2015
  • CODISSIA Trade Fair Complex, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Spanish Wind Power Congress

  • Mon 22 Jun 2015 - Tue 23 Jun 2015
  • Madrid

Global Offshore Wind 2015

  • Wed 24 Jun 2015 - Thu 25 Jun 2015
  • London, UK

Brazil Windpower 2015

  • Tue 1 Sep 2015 - Thu 3 Sep 2015
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Husum Wind 2015

  • Tue 15 Sep 2015 - Fri 18 Sep 2015
  • Husum, Germany

3rd Annual Blade Inspection Damage And Repair Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Mon 28 Sep 2015 - Wed 30 Sep 2015
  • Copenhagen, Denmark

Windaba 2015

  • Sun 4 Oct 2015 - Wed 7 Oct 2015
  • Cape Town, South Africa

Windpower Offshore Events