Offshore Wind Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the offshore wind industry.

Optimising Wind Farms In Cold Climates

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 26 Nov 2014 - Thu 27 Nov 2014
  • Helsinki, Finland

AWEA Wind Resource & Project Energy Assessment Seminar 2014

  • Tue 2 Dec 2014 - Wed 3 Dec 2014
  • Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive,Orlando, FL

Planning for Energy Infrastructure and Environmental Sustainability

  • Planning
  • Tue 2 Dec 2014
  • One Drummond Gate, London

Austrian Wind Energy Symposium

  • Wed 3 Dec 2014 - Thu 4 Dec 2014
  • Vienna, Austria

3rd Annual Offshore Consenting Conference

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 3 Dec 2014
  • London, UK

SR Offshore Wind & Supply Chain Conference, Exhibition & Dinner 2015

  • Tue 27 Jan 2015 - Wed 28 Jan 2015
  • Aberdeen, UK

Design & Operation of Offshore Wind Farm Support Vessels

  • Wed 28 Jan 2015 - Thu 29 Jan 2015
  • London, UK

Health & Safety 2015

  • Thu 29 Jan 2015
  • Birmingham,UK

WINDFORCE Baltic Sea

  • Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Thu 5 Feb 2015
  • Helsinki, Finland

Wind Risk Management And Mitigation

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Thu 5 Feb 2015
  • London, UK

5th Annual Offshore Cable Installation And Maintenance

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 10 Feb 2015 - Wed 11 Feb 2015
  • London, UK

Mexico Wind Power 2015

  • Wed 25 Feb 2015 - Thu 26 Feb 2015
  • Mexico City, Mexico

EWEA OFFSHORE 2015

  • Tue 10 Mar 2015 - Thu 12 Mar 2015
  • Copenhagen, Denmark

New Energy Husum

  • Thu 19 Mar 2015 - Sun 22 Mar 2015
  • Husum, Germany.

SR Annual Conference, Exhibition & Dinner 2015

  • Tue 24 Mar 2015 - Wed 25 Mar 2015
  • Edinburgh, UK

2nd Annual Wind Farm Data Management & Analysis

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 25 Mar 2015 - Thu 26 Mar 2015
  • Texas, USA

Intercontinental Wind Power Congress 2015

  • Mon 30 Mar 2015 - Thu 2 Apr 2015
  • Istanbul, Turkey

WIND TURBINE NOISE 2015

  • Mon 20 Apr 2015 - Thu 23 Apr 2015
  • Glasgow, UK

AWEA 2015

  • Mon 18 May 2015 - Thu 21 May 2015
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Renewable Wales 2015

  • Thu 21 May 2015
  • Cardiff, UK

Windpower Offshore Events