Offshore Wind Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the offshore wind industry.

Optimising Wind Farms In Cold Climates

  • Wed 7 Dec 2016 - Fri 9 Dec 2016
  • Scandic Park Hotel, Helsinki, Finland

Wind Data

  • Mon 13 Mar 2017 - Wed 15 Mar 2017
  • Houston, Texas

WindConnect USA

  • Mon 20 Mar 2017 - Tue 21 Mar 2017

WindConnect Europe

  • Tue 11 Apr 2017 - Wed 12 Apr 2017

Vessels & Access

  • Tue 9 May 2017 - Thu 11 May 2017

Windpower Offshore Events